about eccf

staff, board and
leadership teams

eccf staff

Beth Francis headshot

Beth Francis

President & CEO

b.francis@eccf.org | ext. 125

Crystal Bates headshot

Crystal Bates

Director of Development and Communications

c.bates@eccf.org | ext. 121

Hehershe Busuego

Megan Burnett

Donor Stewardship and Services Assistant

m.burnett@eccf.org

Hehershe Busuego headshot

Hehershe Busuego

Director of Programs & Racial Equity

h.busuego@eccf.org | ext. 128

Andrea Castaño headshot

Andrea Castaño

Fund Administration Coordinator

a.castano@eccf.org | ext. 143

Michelle Curran headshot

Michelle Xiarhos Curran

Communications Writer, Storyteller

m.curran@eccf.org | ext. 142

Nicole Demars headshot

Nicole Demars

Communications and Marketing Specialist

n.demars@eccf.org | ext. 129

Joan Henkels headshot

Joan Henkels

Donor Services Officer

j.henkels@eccf.org | ext. 139

Joan Henkels headshot

Brit Hutchins

Director of Finance and Administration

b.hutchins@eccf.org | ext. 124

Stacey Landry headshot

Stacey Landry

Director of Strategic Giving & Gift Planning

s.landry@eccf.org | ext. 122

Stratton Lloyd headshot

Stratton Lloyd

Executive Vice President & COO

s.lloyd@eccf.org | ext. 126

Keri-Ann Miserandino headshot

Keri-Ann Miserandino

Administrative Assistant

k.miserandino@eccf.org | ext. 130

Kate Machet headshot

Kate Machet

Director of Strategic Initiatives, Community Leadership

k.machet@eccf.org

Karen Ristuben headshot

Karen Ristuben

Program Director, Creative County Initiative

k.ristuben@eccf.org

Carol Lavoie Schuster headshot

Carol Lavoie Schuster

Vice President for Grants, Nonprofit and Donor Services

c.lavoieschuster@eccf.org | ext. 133

Rebecca Turner headshot

Rebecca Turner

IFT Consultant

r.turner@eccf.org

eccf board of trustees 

Stephen P. Cohen headshot

Steven P. Cohen

Community Volunteer

John D. Colucci headshot

Ana Colmenero

Community Volunteer

John D. Colucci headshot

John D. Colucci

Chairman of the Board

McLane Middleton

Robert R. Fanning, Jr. headshot

Robert R. Fanning, Jr.

Finance Committee Chair
Northeast Health Systems (retired)

Robert P. Goldman headshot

Robert P. Goldman

Bob Goldman Law LLP

Robert C. Gore headshot

Robert C. Gore

Towers Perrin  (retired)

Allan W. Huntley headshot

Allan W. Huntley

Audit Committee Chair

Human-Centered Apps

Moira McNamara James headshot

Moira McNamara James

Development Committee Chair

Community Volunteer

Ben Langille headshot

Ben Langille

Affiliated Managers Group

Liz Moulton headshot

Liz Moulton

Activision Blizzard

Christine Ortiz headshot

Christine Ortiz

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Derek Reed headshot

Derek Reed

Beauport Financial Services

Jim A. Rullo headshot

Jim A. Rullo

Investment Committee Chair
Wellington Management Company (retired)

Pamela Carrington Scott headshot

Pamela Carrington Scott

LVCC, Inc.

Richard L. Sumberg headshot

Richard L. Sumberg

Governance Committee Chair

The Financial Advisors, LLC

Jean Verbridge headshot

Jean Verbridge

SV Design

Anita Rajan Worden headshot

Anita Rajan Worden

Grants Committee Chair

Lightspeed Energy, LLC

Richard Yagjian headshot

Richard Yagjian

Hunt’s Photo & Video

county leadership council

This special group of donors, residing and working in different regions across Essex County, volunteer their time to advise ECCF on important topics and strategies. Their local knowledge and individual expertise increase the impact of our work.

Karen Andreas
Karen Ansara
Ryan Barrett
Polly Beyer
Scott Beyer
Leila Blodgett
Jennifer Borggaard
Johnathan Breen
Joan Brooks
Tom Burger
John Byrnes
Mollie Byrnes
Chrissy Cahill
Josh Cahill
Diane Connolly
Kevin Connolly
Eric Curtis
Naomi Dalessandro
Matt Doring
Linda Durkin
Tom Durkin

Jennifer Eddy
Tom Eddy
Joseph Giso
Lane Glenn
Edith Pepper Goltra
Susan Gray
Bonnie Henry
David Henry
Paul Heggarty
Tricia Herring
Jim Horrocks
Bob Howell
Darcy Immerman
Steve Immerman
Jonathan Isaacson
Ralph James
Mathew Jensen
John Keenan
Katie King
Amy Kingman
Andrew Kingman

Joe Knowles
Alex Lamb
Natasha Lamb
Holly Langer
Michelle Langille
Becky Linhart
Kiame Mahaniah
Juana Matias
Sandy McGrath
Cynthia McGurren
Colleen McMillan
David Morales
Samanda Morales
Tim Murnane
Jean Nichols
Bernadette Orr
Brian Patrican
Pavel Payano
Jon Payson
Jennifer Perkin
Brandon Pratt

Gautam Ramchandani
Chat Reynders
Rebecca Riff
Andree Robert
Gary Romano
Jim Rose
Julie Rose
Jackie Rosenthal
Mary Sarris
Ron Seger
Betsy Shields
Gary Sidell
Derek Smith
Rebecca Oldfield Smith
Carolyn Stewart
Kevin Tierney
David Turnbull
Rosario Ubiera Minaya
Jen Field Whitman

how can we help?

Connect with us live and find out how we can elevate your giving.

ECCF Logo in White Overlay

GET IN TOUCH

  1. 175 Andover Street, Suite 101
    Danvers, Massachusetts 01923