about eccf

staff, board and
leadership teams

eccf staff

Beth Francis headshot

Beth Francis

President & CEO

b.francis@eccf.org | ext. 125

Kaylee Buono

Communications Specialist 

k.buono@eccf.org | ext. 129

Hehershe Busuego

Hehershe Busuego

Director of Programs & Racial Equity

h.busuego@eccf.org | ext. 128

Andrea Castaño headshot

Andrea Castaño

Fund Administration Coordinator

a.castano@eccf.org | ext. 143

Andrea Castaño headshot

Christie Cheyne


c.cheyne@eccf.org | ext. 144

Michelle Curran headshot

Michelle Xiarhos Curran

Communications Writer, Storyteller

m.curran@eccf.org | ext. 142

Michelle Curran headshot

Heidi Ellard

Donor Engagement Officer

h.ellard@eccf.org | ext. 124

Joan Henkels headshot

Joan Henkels

Donor Engagement Officer

j.henkels@eccf.org | ext. 139

Joan Henkels headshot

Brit Hutchins

Chief Financial Officer

b.hutchins@eccf.org | ext. 124

Carol Lavoie Schuster headshot

Kelly Shea Knowles 

Director of Marketing & Communications

k.sheaknowles@eccf.org | ext. 121

Stacey Landry headshot

Stacey Landry

Vice President for Advancement and Philanthropic Services

s.landry@eccf.org | ext. 122

Stacey Landry headshot

Michelle Langille

Manager of Grants & Foundation Relations


Stacey Landry headshot

Corinne Lippie

Senior Program Officer


Stratton Lloyd headshot

Stratton Lloyd

Executive Vice President & COO

s.lloyd@eccf.org | ext. 126

Stratton Lloyd headshot

Jennifer Mayo

Director of Gift Planning and Advisor Relations

j.mayo@eccf.org | ext. 135

Kate Machet headshot

Kate Machet

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Government Relations


Keri-Ann Miserandino headshot

Keri-Ann Miserandino

Administrative Assistant

k.miserandino@eccf.org | ext. 130

Rebecca Turner headshot

Davina O’Norng

Nonprofit Services & Communications Associate. 


Keri-Ann Miserandino headshot

Rowan Pereira

Financial/Accounting Administrative Assistant

r.pereira@eccf.org | ext. 136

Karen Ristuben

Karen Ristuben

Program Director, Creative County Initiative


Carol Lavoie Schuster headshot

Carol Lavoie Schuster

VP for Programs & Nonprofit Services

c.lavoieschuster@eccf.org | ext. 133

Rebecca Turner headshot

Rebecca Turner

IFT Consultant


Keri-Ann Miserandino headshot

Landi Van Alen

Director of Development

l.vanalen@eccf.org | ext. 131

eccf board of trustees 

John D. Colucci headshot

Ana Colmenero

Vice Chair

Community Volunteer

John D. Colucci headshot

John D. Colucci

McLane Middleton

John D. Colucci headshot

Lane A. Glenn

Northern Essex Community College

Robert P. Goldman headshot

Robert P. Goldman

Bob Goldman Law LLP

Robert C. Gore headshot

Robert C. Gore

Governance Committee Chair

Towers Perrin  (retired)

Allan W. Huntley headshot

Patricia Fae Ho

Community Volunteer

Allan W. Huntley headshot

Allan W. Huntley

Audit and Finance Committee Chair

Retired CEO

Moira McNamara James headshot

Moira McNamara James

Development Committee Chair

Community Volunteer

Moira McNamara James headshot

Amy Kingman

Amy Kingman Consulting

Ben Langille headshot

Ben Langille

Affiliated Managers Group

Liz Moulton headshot

Dean Marsh

Cloud First at Accenture

Christine Ortiz headshot

Christine Ortiz

Grants Committee Chair

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Jonathan Payson

Jon Payson

Jim A. Rullo headshot

Jim A. Rullo

Investment Committee Chair
Wellington Management Company (retired)

Pamela Carrington Scott headshot

Pamela Carrington Scott

LVCC, Inc.

Richard L. Sumberg headshot

Richard L. Sumberg

Chairman of the Board

The Financial Advisors, LLC

Richard Yagjian headshot

Richard Yagjian

Hunt’s Photo & Video

county leadership council

This special group of donors, residing and working in different regions across Essex County, volunteer their time to advise ECCF on important topics and strategies. Their local knowledge and individual expertise increase the impact of our work.

Karen Ansara
Ryan Barrett
Polly Beyer
Scott Beyer
Leila Blodgett
Jennifer Borggaard
Johnathan Breen
Joan Brooks
Michael Bruno
Tom Burger
Mollie Byrnes
Chrissy Cahill
Josh Cahill
Diane Connolly
Kevin Connolly
Christian Connors
Eric Curtis
Naomi Dalessandro
Matt Doring
Linda Durkin

Tom Durkin
Jennifer Eddy
Tom Eddy
Joseph Giso
Tad Goltra
Susan Gray
Bonnie Henry
David Henry
Paul Heggarty
William Heineman
Tricia Herring
Jim Horrocks
Darcy Immerman
Steve Immerman
Jonathan Isaacson
Ralph James
Mathew Jensen
John Keenan
Katie King
Andrew Kingman
Joe Knowles
Alex Lamb

Natasha Lamb
Holly Langer
Michelle Langille
Kimberly Lee
Becky Linhart
Brian Mason
Juana Matias
Sandy McGrath
Cynthia McGurren
Ellen Murphy Meehan
David Morales
Samanda Morales
Tim Murnane
Jean Nichols
Bernadette Orr
Pavel Payano
Brandon Pratt
Chat Reynders
Rebecca Riff

Andree Robert
Jim Rose
Julie Rose
Jackie Rosenthal
Jennifer Sale
Michelle Sands
Tom Sands
Mary Sarris
Elizabeth Schwab
Ron Seger
Betsy Shields
Gary Sidell
Steve Sienkiewicz
Derek Smith
Rebecca Oldfield Smith
Carolyn Stewart
Kevin Tierney
David Turnbull
Rosario Ubiera Minaya
Jean Verbridge
Jen Field Whitman

how can we help?

Connect with us live and find out how we can elevate your giving.

ECCF Logo in White Overlay


  1. 175 Andover Street, Suite 101
    Danvers, Massachusetts 01923