Leading Change. Transforming Communities.

ECCF County Leadership Council

ECCF County Leadership Council

Helping to strengthen the 34 cities and towns of Essex County.

Essex County is a wonderful place to live, work and raise a family. We have great strengths, but we also face great challenges that affect our entire region.

ECCF believes that to overcome these countywide challenges, and to truly strengthen the 34 cities and towns of Essex County, we must do it together. ECCF’s County Leadership Council was born from this premise, that by gathering passionate and dedicated individuals from across Essex County, we can harness the power to overcome our biggest obstacles and work to maximinze our opportunities. 

This board of volunteers convenes two times a year for strategy sessions around topics important to ECCF and its mission. They bring insight and perspective from around the County and advise ECCF and our Trustees. 

ECCF’s 2017 County Leadership Council

Karen Ansara Bob Howell
Ryan Barrett John Keenan
Polly Beyer Holly Langer
Scott Beyer Stratton Lloyd
Jennifer Borggaard Colleen McMillan
Tom Burger Tim Murnane
John Byrnes Bernadette Orr
Mollie Byrnes Derek Reed
George Cushing Rebecca Riff
Naomi Dalessandro Julie Riordan
David Dearborn Pat Riordan
Linda Durkin Andree Robert
Tom Durkin Mary Sarris
Jennifer Eddy Peter Schwarzenbach
Tom Eddy Priscilla Schwarzenbach
Patricia Gentile David Tory
Lane Glenn Carol Townsend
Becky Hallowell Jean Verbridge
Jim Horrocks